2011 Lightning Cup

October 2015
57:53

S2011 Ep10 - Nyirripi Vs Plenty Hwy

Expired 3.0 57 x
S2011 Ep10 - Nyirripi Vs Plenty Hwy of 2011 Lightning Cup was broadcast by NITV on Thursday 1 October 2015 at 19:00.
September 2015
57:51

S2011 Ep9 - Titjikala Vs Mulga Bore

Expired 3.0 48 x
S2011 Ep9 - Titjikala Vs Mulga Bore of 2011 Lightning Cup was broadcast by NITV on Thursday 24 September 2015 at 19:00.
58:11

S2011 Ep8 - Mutitjulu Vs Amata

Expired 3.0 47 x
S2011 Ep8 - Mutitjulu Vs Amata of 2011 Lightning Cup was broadcast by NITV on Thursday 17 September 2015 at 19:00.
57:42

S2011 Ep7 - Cafl Vs Plenty Hwy

Expired 3.0 38 x
S2011 Ep7 - Cafl Vs Plenty Hwy of 2011 Lightning Cup was broadcast by NITV on Thursday 10 September 2015 at 19:00.
58:10

S2011 Ep16 - Trucking Yards Vs Central Arre

Expired 3.0 27 x
S2011 Ep16 - Trucking Yards Vs Central Arre of 2011 Lightning Cup was broadcast by NITV on Friday 4 September 2015 at 19:00.
58:34

S2011 Ep6 - Central Arrente Vs Titjikala

Expired 3.0 67 x
S2011 Ep6 - Central Arrente Vs Titjikala of 2011 Lightning Cup was broadcast by NITV on Thursday 3 September 2015 at 19:00.
August 2015
57:53

Ep15 - Ntjalka Vs Plenty Hwy

Expired 3.0 70 x
Ep15 - Ntjalka Vs Plenty Hwy of 2011 Lightning Cup was broadcast by NITV on Friday 28 August 2015 at 19:00.
58:04

Ep5 - Trucking Yard Vs Mt Allen

Expired 3.0 62 x
Ep5 - Trucking Yard Vs Mt Allen of 2011 Lightning Cup was broadcast by NITV on Thursday 27 August 2015 at 19:00.
57:26

S2011 Ep14 - Rovers Vs Central Arrente

Expired 3.0 44 x
S2011 Ep14 - Rovers Vs Central Arrente of 2011 Lightning Cup was broadcast by NITV on Friday 21 August 2015 at 19:00.
57:55

Ep4 - Ltyentye Apurte Vs Titlikala

Expired 3.0 47 x
Ep4 - Ltyentye Apurte Vs Titlikala of 2011 Lightning Cup was broadcast by NITV on Thursday 20 August 2015 at 19:00.
Archive