7 News (Townsville)

December 2021
22:00

7 NEWS - Fri 3 Dec

3.0 3 x
Rob Brough, Joanne Desmond and the team present local news, weather and sport.
22:00

7 NEWS - Thu 2 Dec

4.0 3 x
Rob Brough, Joanne Desmond and the team present local news, weather and sport.
November 2021
22:00

7 NEWS - Mon 29 Nov

4.0 3 x
Rob Brough, Joanne Desmond and the team present local news, weather and sport.
22:00

7 NEWS - Fri 26 Nov

4.0 4 x
Rob Brough, Joanne Desmond and the team present local news, weather and sport.
22:00

7 NEWS - Thu 25 Nov

4.0 3 x
Rob Brough, Joanne Desmond and the team present local news, weather and sport.
22:00

7 NEWS - Tue 23 Nov

4.0 2 x
Rob Brough, Joanne Desmond and the team present local news, weather and sport.
22:00

7 NEWS - Fri 19 Nov

3.0 6 x
Rob Brough, Joanne Desmond and the team present local news, weather and sport.
21:00

7 NEWS - Thu 18 Nov

4.0 5 x
Rob Brough, Joanne Desmond and the team present local news, weather and sport.
21:00

7 NEWS - Mon 15 Nov

3.0 8 x
Rob Brough, Joanne Desmond and the team present local news, weather and sport.
21:00

7 NEWS - Fri 12 Nov

3.0 10 x
Rob Brough and the team present local news, weather and sport.
Archive