7 News (Townsville)

January 2021
21:00

7 NEWS - Tue 19 Jan

3.0 1 x
Rob Brough and the team present local news, weather and sport.
22:00

7 NEWS - Mon 18 Jan

3.0 0 x
Rob Brough and the team present local news, weather and sport.
21:00

7 NEWS - Fri 15 Jan

3.0 2 x
Rob Brough and the team present local news, weather and sport.
22:00

7 NEWS - Thu 14 Jan

3.0 2 x
Rob Brough and the team present local news, weather and sport.
22:00

7 NEWS - Wed 13 Jan

4.0 3 x
Rob Brough and the team present local news, weather and sport.
22:00

7 NEWS - Tue 12 Jan

3.0 3 x
Rob Brough and the team present local news, weather and sport.
22:00

7 NEWS - Mon 11 Jan

4.0 4 x
Rob Brough and the team present local news, weather and sport.
22:00

7 NEWS - Fri 8 Jan

3.0 3 x
Rob Brough and the team present local news, weather and sport.
21:00

7 NEWS - Thu 7 Jan

4.0 2 x
Rob Brough and the team present local news, weather and sport.
22:00

7 NEWS - Mon 4 Jan

3.0 5 x
Rob Brough and the team present local news, weather and sport.
Archive