7 News (Wide Bay)

January 2022
12:00

7 NEWS - Mon 17 Jan

3.0 6 x
Rob Brough and the team present local news, weather and sport.
21:00

7 NEWS - Fri 14 Jan

3.0 3 x
Rob Brough and the team present local news, weather and sport.
21:00

7 NEWS - Thu 13 Jan

3.0 5 x
Rob Brough and the team present local news, weather and sport.
22:00

7 NEWS - Tue 11 Jan

4.0 2 x
Rob Brough and the team present local news, weather and sport.
22:00

7 NEWS - Mon 10 Jan

4.0 11 x
Rob Brough and the team present local news, weather and sport.
22:00

7 NEWS - Fri 7 Jan

4.0 7 x
Rob Brough and the team present local news, weather and sport.
21:00

7 NEWS - Thu 6 Jan

3.0 4 x
Rob Brough and the team present local news, weather and sport.
21:00

7 NEWS - Wed 5 Jan

4.0 7 x
Rob Brough and the team present local news, weather and sport.
22:00

7 NEWS - Tue 4 Jan

3.0 14 x
Rob Brough and the team present local news, weather and sport.
22:00

7 NEWS - Mon 3 Jan

3.0 11 x
Rob Brough and the team present local news, weather and sport.
Archive