7 News (Wide Bay)

October 2020
22:00

7 NEWS - Thu 29 Oct

3.0 4 x
Rob Brough and the team present local news, weather and sport.
22:00

7 NEWS - Tue 27 Oct

4.0 4 x
Rob Brough and the team present local news, weather and sport.
22:00

7 NEWS - Fri 23 Oct

3.0 9 x
Rob Brough and the team present local news, weather and sport.
21:00

7 NEWS - Mon 19 Oct

3.0 7 x
Rob Brough and the team present local news, weather and sport.
21:00

7 NEWS - Fri 16 Oct

4.0 7 x
Rob Brough and the team present local news, weather and sport.
22:00

7 NEWS - Thu 15 Oct

4.0 9 x
Rob Brough and the team present local news, weather and sport.
22:00

7 NEWS - Wed 14 Oct

3.0 4 x
Rob Brough and the team present local news, weather and sport.
22:00

7 NEWS - Tue 13 Oct

4.0 3 x
Rob Brough and the team present local news, weather and sport.
21:00

7 NEWS - Mon 12 Oct

4.0 3 x
Rob Brough and the team present local news, weather and sport.
22:00

7 NEWS - Fri 9 Oct

4.0 6 x
Rob Brough and the team present local news, weather and sport.
Archive