Air Rescue

2017

Wed 11 Jan, season 4 episode 6

4.3 101 x
An afternoon climb takes a wrong turn and an injured elderly couple on a cruise requires a helicopter to make a complicated deep sea medevac.
Episodes 2016

Wed 28 Dec, season 4 episode 5

4.5 68 x
A bike rider misses a jump and injures himself in remote Northern NSW. Also, a group of boys get in deep trouble six kilometres out to sea.

Wed 21 Dec, season 4 episode 4

3.0 28 x
A man clips a tree while mountain bike riding. The team has a precarious 150m winch to get him to safety. Also, a walker in a remote location requires a delicate rescue.

Wed 14 Dec, season 4 episode 3

4.0 51 x
A woman injures herself bush walking on Cradle Mountain. With nowhere to land, the Westpac Rescue Helicopter has to make a delicate hover rescue.

Wed 7 Dec, season 4 episode 2

3.0 53 x
The helicopter crew searches for a walker lost in the bush. Also, some fishermen fear for their lives when their boat capsizes, and a woman is injured after her car lands upside-down.

Wed 30 Nov, season 4 episode 1

3.0 65 x
A motor cross rider falls off their bike head first, an adrenaline junkie has an accident while climbing a cliff face in remote Tasmania, and a patient hit by a car is put on life support.

Thu 14 Jan, season 3 episode 6

3.5 181 x
Thu 14 Jan, season 3 episode 6 of Air Rescue was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 14 January 2016 at 20:34.

Thu 7 Jan, season 3 episode 5

3.0 78 x
Thu 7 Jan, season 3 episode 5 of Air Rescue was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 7 January 2016 at 19:55.
Episodes 2015

Thu 31 Dec, season 3 episode 4

3.0 111 x
See the action through the eyes of a core cast of rescuers from the Westpac Rescue Helicopter Service as they enter the lives of ordinary Australians in need.

Thu 17 Dec, season 3 episode 3

3.0 98 x
See the action as it happens through the eyes of a core cast of rescuers from the Westpac Rescue Helicopter Service as they enter the lives of ordinary Australians in need.
Archive