Aquarius

November 2015

Tue 10 Nov, season 1 episode 13

3.0 86 x
Hodiak grapples with the fallout from his son's rebellion. Meanwhile, Mary and her baby have complications, interrupting Emma's confrontation with Sadie.

Tue 3 Nov, season 1 episode 12

3.0 41 x
Hodiak and Shafe inch closer to exposing a serial killer who has been targeting homosexual men in Los Angeles.
October 2015

Wed 21 Oct, season 1 episode 11

3.0 70 x
The murder of a Black Panther is investigated by Hodiak, who needs Bunchy Carter's help to crack the case.

Wed 14 Oct, season 1 episode 10

3.0 67 x
Hodiak helps a fellow detective. Shafe gets a big break on a heroin case.

Wed 7 Oct, season 1 episode 9

3.0 86 x
Charmain witnesses a shooting while on a ride-along with two officers. Hodiak and Shafe search for the perpetrator.

Wed 30 Sep, season 1 episode 8

3.0 90 x
Ken Karn attempts to clear all distractions from his life after receiving positive career news.
September 2015

Wed 23 Sep, season 1 episode 7

3.0 71 x
Hodiak investigates the savage murder of a Hollywood star, but he faces obstacles in the form of an all-powerful movie studio.

Wed 16 Sep, season 1 episode 6

3.0 99 x
Hodiak investigates the harassment of the Shafe family.

Wed 9 Sep, season 1 episode 5

3.0 124 x
Hodiak's investigation of a black woman's murder is impeded. Meanwhile, Emma runs away from home.

Wed 2 Sep, season 1 episode 3

3.0 168 x
Shafe's snitch, Mike, becomes the prime suspect when a drug dealer is murdered.
Archive