Australian Swimming Championships

April 2015

Friday 10 Apr

Expired 4.0 62 x
Friday 10 Apr of Australian Swimming Championships was broadcast by One on Saturday 11 April 2015 at 11:25.

Thursday 09 Apr

Expired 3.0 52 x
Thursday 09 Apr of Australian Swimming Championships was broadcast by One on Friday 10 April 2015 at 7:01.

Wednesday 08 Apr

Expired 3.0 68 x
Wednesday 08 Apr of Australian Swimming Championships was broadcast by One on Thursday 9 April 2015 at 8:31.

Tuesday 07 Apr

Expired 3.0 42 x
Tuesday 07 Apr of Australian Swimming Championships was broadcast by One on Wednesday 8 April 2015 at 17:06.

Monday 06 Apr

Expired 3.0 86 x
Monday 06 Apr of Australian Swimming Championships was broadcast by One on Tuesday 7 April 2015 at 5:51.

Sunday 05 Apr

Expired 3.0 48 x
Sunday 05 Apr of Australian Swimming Championships was broadcast by One on Monday 6 April 2015 at 1:56.

Friday 03 Apr

Expired 3.0 31 x
Friday 03 Apr of Australian Swimming Championships was broadcast by One on Sunday 5 April 2015 at 21:45.

Saturday 04 Apr

Expired 3.0 44 x
Saturday 04 Apr of Australian Swimming Championships was broadcast by One on Sunday 5 April 2015 at 21:44.
Archive