Before and After

March 2017

Fri 17 Mar, season 2 episode 17

3.0 29 x
Fri 17 Mar, season 2 episode 17 of Before and After was broadcast by Seven on Friday 17 March 2017 at 21:07.

Fri 10 Mar, season 2 episode 16

4.0 19 x
Fri 10 Mar, season 2 episode 16 of Before and After was broadcast by Seven on Saturday 11 March 2017 at 0:35.

Fri 3 Mar, season 2 episode 15

4.0 20 x
Fri 3 Mar, season 2 episode 15 of Before and After was broadcast by Seven on Friday 3 March 2017 at 23:56.
February 2017

Fri 24 Feb, season 2 episode 14

4.0 36 x
Fri 24 Feb, season 2 episode 14 of Before and After was broadcast by Seven on Friday 24 February 2017 at 23:51.

Fri 17 Feb, season 2 episode 13

3.0 13 x
Fri 17 Feb, season 2 episode 13 of Before and After was broadcast by Seven on Friday 17 February 2017 at 23:58.
May 2016

Sun 29 May, season 2 episode 12

3.5 48 x
Sun 29 May, season 2 episode 12 of Before and After was broadcast by Seven on Sunday 29 May 2016 at 19:17.

Sun 15 May, season 2 episode 11

3.0 74 x
Sun 15 May, season 2 episode 11 of Before and After was broadcast by Seven on Monday 16 May 2016 at 2:31.

Sun 8 May, season 2 episode 8

4.0 68 x
Sun 8 May, season 2 episode 8 of Before and After was broadcast by Seven on Monday 9 May 2016 at 2:25.

Sun 1 May, season 2 episode 7

3.0 43 x
Sun 1 May, season 2 episode 7 of Before and After was broadcast by Seven on Monday 2 May 2016 at 2:35.
April 2016

Sun 24 Apr, season 2 episode 6

3.0 43 x
We take an up close look at the house before, during and after the renovation to show what can be achieved with a bit of imagination and hard work.
Archive