Being Me


Series 1 Episode 2 Happy To Be Me

Expired 3.0 63 x
This program sets up the idea that our self-esteem is something that can change depending on the situation and how we manage it.

Series 1 Episode 1 Identity

Expired 3.0 49 x
This program looks at our identity. What is identity and what factors influence it?

Series 1 Episode 7 Changes (Final)

3.0 91 x
This program identifies change as a normal part of life that can present special challenges.

Series 1 Episode 6 Power And Responsibility

3.0 63 x
This program examines the idea of responsibility and power in relationships and identifies times where power is abused by someone, such as in a bullying situation, and looks at how that can affect us.

Series 1 Episode 5 Keeping Friends

3.0 106 x
Once friendships have been made is it all smooth sailing? This program looks at common friendship challenges like arguments, exclusion, gossiping and teasing.
Australian Catch-Up TV. gives you an overview of all Australian TV shows. Watch your favourite TV shows and episodes online and on demand. You can also receive emails when your TV show is available. That’s TV on demand at its best, down under.