Between The Lines

2017
06:00

Season 2, Episode 4 (Ozymandias By Percy Bysshe Shelley)

3.0 1 x
Season 2, Episode 4 (Ozymandias By Percy Bysshe Shelley) of Between The Lines was broadcast by ABC3 on Friday 31 March 2017 at 11:04.
2016
06:00

Season 2, Episode 5 (When We Two Parted By Lord Byron)

3.0 5 x
Season 2, Episode 5 (When We Two Parted By Lord Byron) of Between The Lines was broadcast by ABC3 on Friday 16 December 2016 at 10:53.
06:00

Season 2, Episode 3 (Bright Star By John Keats)

4.0 15 x
Season 2, Episode 3 (Bright Star By John Keats) of Between The Lines was broadcast by ABC3 on Friday 2 December 2016 at 10:47.
06:00

Season 2, Episode 2 (London By William Blake)

4.0 15 x
Season 2, Episode 2 (London By William Blake) of Between The Lines was broadcast by ABC3 on Friday 25 November 2016 at 10:47.
06:00

Season 2, Episode 1 (Stealing The Boat By William Wordsworth)

4.0 16 x
Presented by hip-hop star Akala, this series features contemporary poets including Jackie Kay, Gillian Clarke and Ciaran Carson in conversation with Akala about some of their best-loved poems.
2014

Mon 3 Mar, series 1 episode 13

4.0 93 x
Mon 3 Mar, series 1 episode 13 of Between The Lines was broadcast by 7TWO on Tuesday 4 March 2014 at 2:17.

Mon 24 Feb, series 1 episode 12

3.0 53 x
Mon 24 Feb, series 1 episode 12 of Between The Lines was broadcast by 7TWO on Tuesday 25 February 2014 at 0:25.

Mon 17 Feb, series 1 episode 11

4.0 48 x
Mon 17 Feb, series 1 episode 11 of Between The Lines was broadcast by 7TWO on Tuesday 18 February 2014 at 0:15.
Archive
Australian Catch-Up TV.

TVCatchUpAustralia.com gives you an overview of all Australian TV shows. Watch your favourite TV shows and episodes online and on demand. You can also receive emails when your TV show is available. That’s TV on demand at its best, down under.