Beyblade: Shogun Steel

June 2014

Season 2013, Episode 26

3.0 143 x
Season 2013, Episode 26 of Beyblade: Shogun Steel was broadcast by Eleven on Monday 9 June 2014 at 9:43.

Season 2013, Episode 25

3.0 112 x
Season 2013, Episode 25 of Beyblade: Shogun Steel was broadcast by Eleven on Friday 6 June 2014 at 8:59.

Season 2013, Episode 24

3.0 187 x
Season 2013, Episode 24 of Beyblade: Shogun Steel was broadcast by Eleven on Thursday 5 June 2014 at 9:09.

Season 2013, Episode 23

3.0 146 x
Season 2013, Episode 23 of Beyblade: Shogun Steel was broadcast by Eleven on Wednesday 4 June 2014 at 9:23.

Season 2013, Episode 22

3.0 106 x
Season 2013, Episode 22 of Beyblade: Shogun Steel was broadcast by Eleven on Tuesday 3 June 2014 at 9:24.

Season 2013, Episode 21

3.0 176 x
Season 2013, Episode 21 of Beyblade: Shogun Steel was broadcast by Eleven on Monday 2 June 2014 at 9:05.
May 2014

Season 2013, Episode 20

3.0 63 x
Season 2013, Episode 20 of Beyblade: Shogun Steel was broadcast by Eleven on Friday 30 May 2014 at 7:58.

Season 2013, Episode 19

3.0 54 x
Season 2013, Episode 19 of Beyblade: Shogun Steel was broadcast by Eleven on Thursday 29 May 2014 at 9:42.

Season 2013, Episode 18

3.0 32 x
Season 2013, Episode 18 of Beyblade: Shogun Steel was broadcast by Eleven on Wednesday 28 May 2014 at 9:53.

Season 2013, Episode 17

3.0 148 x
Season 2013, Episode 17 of Beyblade: Shogun Steel was broadcast by Eleven on Tuesday 27 May 2014 at 9:40.
Archive