Botched Up Bodies

2016

Mon 10 Oct, season 4 episode 2

3.0 48 x
Mon 10 Oct, season 4 episode 2 of Botched Up Bodies was broadcast by Seven on Tuesday 11 October 2016 at 2:39.

Mon 3 Oct, season 4 episode 1

3.0 41 x
Meet the people whose bodies have been botched and the renowned plastics unit whose job it is to fix these problems and give these people the bums, boobs, faces and tums they've always wanted.

Wed 2 Mar, season 3 episode 4

3.0 44 x
Wed 2 Mar, season 3 episode 4 of Botched Up Bodies was broadcast by Seven on Wednesday 2 March 2016 at 23:45.

Wed 24 Feb, season 3 episode 3

3.0 26 x
Wed 24 Feb, season 3 episode 3 of Botched Up Bodies was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 25 February 2016 at 0:22.

Wed 17 Feb, season 3 episode 2

3.0 42 x
Wed 17 Feb, season 3 episode 2 of Botched Up Bodies was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 18 February 2016 at 0:31.

Wed 10 Feb, season 3 episode 1

3.0 27 x
Follow the top surgeons as they set about repairing the damage done with botched cosmetic surgery.
Episodes 2014

Season 2 episode 6

Expired 4.0 280 x
Surgeons help fix a boob job gone wrong and a pricey hair transplant with bad results.

Tue 10 Jun, series 2 episode 6

3.0 136 x
Tue 10 Jun, series 2 episode 6 of Botched Up Bodies was broadcast by 7TWO on Wednesday 11 June 2014 at 3:33.

Mon 9 Jun, series 2 episode 1

3.0 184 x
Mon 9 Jun, series 2 episode 1 of Botched Up Bodies was broadcast by 7TWO on Tuesday 10 June 2014 at 5:45.

Thu 3 Apr, series 2 episode 5

3.0 91 x
Thu 3 Apr, series 2 episode 5 of Botched Up Bodies was broadcast by 7TWO on Friday 4 April 2014 at 13:40.
Archive