Canadian Pickers

March 2017

Wed 1 Mar, season 4 episode 13

4.0 10 x
Wed 1 Mar, season 4 episode 13 of Canadian Pickers was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 2 March 2017 at 1:11.
February 2017

Wed 22 Feb, season 4 episode 12

3.0 6 x
Wed 22 Feb, season 4 episode 12 of Canadian Pickers was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 23 February 2017 at 13:52.

Wed 8 Feb, season 4 episode 10

4.0 7 x
Wed 8 Feb, season 4 episode 10 of Canadian Pickers was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 9 February 2017 at 0:29.
January 2017

Sat 28 Jan, season 4 episode 9

4.0 4 x
Sat 28 Jan, season 4 episode 9 of Canadian Pickers was broadcast by Seven on Saturday 28 January 2017 at 16:29.

Mon 25 Jan, season 4 episode 11

3.0 42 x
Mon 25 Jan, season 4 episode 11 of Canadian Pickers was broadcast by Seven on Tuesday 26 January 2016 at 4:07.
December 2015

Mon 28 Dec, season 4 episode 6

3.0 34 x
Mon 28 Dec, season 4 episode 6 of Canadian Pickers was broadcast by Seven on Monday 28 December 2015 at 23:20.

Mon 14 Dec, season 4 episode 5

3.0 29 x
Mon 14 Dec, season 4 episode 5 of Canadian Pickers was broadcast by Seven on Tuesday 15 December 2015 at 1:23.

Mon 7 Dec, season 4 episode 3

3.0 18 x
Join the Cowboys for an incredible coast-to-coast adventure as they rummage through barns, basements, attics and sheds in search of rusty gold.
Archive