Cardfight!! Vanguard

2019
18:00

Season 2018, Episode 31

3.0 0 x
Season 2018, Episode 31 of Cardfight!! Vanguard was broadcast by 10 Peach on Sunday 16 June 2019 at 6:55.
23:00

Season 2018, Episode 26

4.0 3 x
Season 2018, Episode 26 of Cardfight!! Vanguard was broadcast by 10 Peach on Sunday 12 May 2019 at 6:51.
20:00

Season 2018, Episode 24

3.0 1 x
Season 2018, Episode 24 of Cardfight!! Vanguard was broadcast by 10 Peach on Monday 22 April 2019 at 7:59.
23:00

Season 2018, Episode 23

4.0 1 x
Season 2018, Episode 23 of Cardfight!! Vanguard was broadcast by 10 Peach on Monday 15 April 2019 at 8:03.
20:00

Season 2018, Episode 22

4.0 2 x
Season 2018, Episode 22 of Cardfight!! Vanguard was broadcast by 10 Peach on Monday 8 April 2019 at 8:08.
20:00

Season 2018, Episode 21

4.0 2 x
Season 2018, Episode 21 of Cardfight!! Vanguard was broadcast by 10 Peach on Monday 1 April 2019 at 8:03.
20:00

Season 2018, Episode 20

3.0 3 x
Season 2018, Episode 20 of Cardfight!! Vanguard was broadcast by 10 Peach on Monday 25 March 2019 at 8:07.
17:00

Season 2018, Episode 18

3.0 4 x
Season 2018, Episode 18 of Cardfight!! Vanguard was broadcast by 10 Peach on Monday 11 March 2019 at 8:00.
18:00

Season 2018, Episode 17

3.0 4 x
Season 2018, Episode 17 of Cardfight!! Vanguard was broadcast by 10 Peach on Monday 4 March 2019 at 8:03.
20:00

Season 2018, Episode 16

3.0 2 x
Season 2018, Episode 16 of Cardfight!! Vanguard was broadcast by 10 Peach on Monday 25 February 2019 at 8:06.
Archive