Care Bears

January 2014

Season 1, Episode 26

3.0 84 x
Season 1, Episode 26 of Care Bears was broadcast by Eleven on Tuesday 7 January 2014 at 10:30.

Season 1, Episode 25

3.0 41 x
Season 1, Episode 25 of Care Bears was broadcast by Eleven on Monday 6 January 2014 at 10:28.

Season 1, Episode 24

3.0 52 x
Season 1, Episode 24 of Care Bears was broadcast by Eleven on Friday 3 January 2014 at 10:33.

Season 1, Episode 23

3.0 47 x
Season 1, Episode 23 of Care Bears was broadcast by Eleven on Thursday 2 January 2014 at 10:35.

Season 1, Episode 22

3.0 54 x
Season 1, Episode 22 of Care Bears was broadcast by Eleven on Wednesday 1 January 2014 at 10:41.
December 2013

Season 1, Episode 21

3.0 38 x
Season 1, Episode 21 of Care Bears was broadcast by Eleven on Tuesday 31 December 2013 at 10:31.

Season 1, Episode 20

3.0 54 x
Season 1, Episode 20 of Care Bears was broadcast by Eleven on Monday 30 December 2013 at 10:54.

Season 1, Episode 18

3.0 35 x
Season 1, Episode 18 of Care Bears was broadcast by Eleven on Thursday 26 December 2013 at 10:34.

Season 1, Episode 17

3.0 34 x
Season 1, Episode 17 of Care Bears was broadcast by Eleven on Wednesday 25 December 2013 at 10:31.

Season 1, Episode 16

3.0 55 x
Season 1, Episode 16 of Care Bears was broadcast by Eleven on Tuesday 24 December 2013 at 10:39.
Archive