Celebrity Scoop

September 2016

Wed 28 Sep

3.0 5 x
Wed 28 Sep of Celebrity Scoop was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 29 September 2016 at 12:46.

Wed 28 Sep

3.0 4 x
Wed 28 Sep of Celebrity Scoop was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 29 September 2016 at 0:54.

Wed 21 Sep

3.0 12 x
We get to know Jeremy Renner a little better, and we find out what Ryan Gosling, Woody Allen and Jennifer Garner have in common.

Wed 14 Sep

3.0 12 x
Justin Bieber gets rescued by a fan after his credit-card was declined at a sandwich shop and we take a look at what it's like dating a star like Johnny Depp.

Wed 7 Sep

3.0 10 x
Catch up with Sam Claflin. Check out the backup careers of the stars.
August 2016

Wed 31 Aug

3.0 6 x
Wed 31 Aug of Celebrity Scoop was broadcast by Seven on Wednesday 31 August 2016 at 16:02.

Wed 24 Aug

3.0 18 x
Wed 24 Aug of Celebrity Scoop was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 25 August 2016 at 12:42.

Wed 17 Aug

3.0 8 x
Find out everything about Adele's awkward retail therapy slip-up and get close and personal with the gorgeous Kristen Bell as we hear from some of our favourite celebrities behind those lovable animated characters.

Wed 10 Aug

3.0 9 x
Wed 10 Aug of Celebrity Scoop was broadcast by Seven on Wednesday 10 August 2016 at 20:55.

Wed 3 Aug

3.0 15 x
Bringing the juiciest gossip straight to your screen, Celebrity Scoop keeps you up to date with all things showbiz, beauty and lifestyle.
Archive