Classic Car Rescue

June 2014

Wed 4 June, series 2 episode 8

3.0 165 x
Wed 4 June, series 2 episode 8 of Classic Car Rescue was broadcast by 7TWO on Wednesday 4 June 2014 at 23:21.
May 2014

Wed 28 May, series 2 episode 7

3.0 98 x
Wed 28 May, series 2 episode 7 of Classic Car Rescue was broadcast by 7TWO on Wednesday 28 May 2014 at 23:53.

Wed 21 May, series 2 episode 6

3.0 53 x
Wed 21 May, series 2 episode 6 of Classic Car Rescue was broadcast by 7TWO on Thursday 22 May 2014 at 1:10.

Wed 7 May, series 2 episode 4

3.0 74 x
Wed 7 May, series 2 episode 4 of Classic Car Rescue was broadcast by 7TWO on Thursday 8 May 2014 at 0:41.
April 2014

Wed 30 Apr, series 2 episode 3

3.0 64 x
Wed 30 Apr, series 2 episode 3 of Classic Car Rescue was broadcast by 7TWO on Wednesday 30 April 2014 at 21:59.

Wed 23 Apr, series 2 episode 2

3.0 62 x
Wed 23 Apr, series 2 episode 2 of Classic Car Rescue was broadcast by 7TWO on Thursday 24 April 2014 at 1:49.

Wed 16 Apr, series 2 episode 1

3.0 172 x
Wed 16 Apr, series 2 episode 1 of Classic Car Rescue was broadcast by 7TWO on Thursday 17 April 2014 at 0:56.
December 2013

Wed 4 Dec, series 1 episode 6

3.0 52 x
Wed 4 Dec, series 1 episode 6 of Classic Car Rescue was broadcast by 7TWO on Wednesday 4 December 2013 at 22:38.
November 2013

Sat 2 Nov, series 1 episode 6

3.0 58 x
Sat 2 Nov, series 1 episode 6 of Classic Car Rescue was broadcast by 7TWO on Monday 4 November 2013 at 8:56.
October 2013

Sat 26 Oct, series 1 episode 5

3.0 49 x
Sat 26 Oct, series 1 episode 5 of Classic Car Rescue was broadcast by 7TWO on Sunday 27 October 2013 at 0:51.
Archive