Club Rugby

2017

Saturday, 22 July. Warringah v Manly.

3.0 4 x
Live telecast of the Round 16 match between Warringah v Manly from Pittwater Rugby Park.

Saturday, 15 July. Manly vs Southern Districts.

3.0 5 x
Live telecast of the Round 15 match between Manly vs Southern Districts from Manly Oval, Sydney.

Saturday, 8 July. Eastwood v Randwick.

4.0 2 x
Live telecast of the Round 14 match between Eastwood v Randwick from TG Millner Feild, Sydney.

Saturday, 1 July, Randwick V Warringah.

4.0 8 x
Live telecast of the Round 13 match between Randwick V Warringah from Coogee Oval.

Saturday, 24 June. Northern Suburbs Vs Manly.

3.0 5 x
Live telecast of the Round 12 match between Northern Suburbs Vs Manly from North Sydney Oval.

Saturday, 10 June. Eastern Suburbs Vs Southern Districts.

3.0 5 x
Live telecast of the Round 11 match between Eastern Suburbs Vs Southern Districts from McKay Oval.

Saturday, 3 June. Manly v Warringah.

3.0 8 x
Live telecast of the Round 10 match between Manly v Warringah from Manly Oval.

Saturday, 27 May. Sydney University v Southern Districts.

3.0 5 x
Live telecast of the Round 9 match between Sydney University v Southern Districts from Sydney University.

Saturday, 20 May. Northern Suburbs v Randwick.

4.0 3 x
Saturday, 20 May. Northern Suburbs v Randwick. of Club Rugby was broadcast by Seven on Monday 22 May 2017 at 17:02.

Saturday, 20 May. Northern Suburbs v Randwick.

3.0 5 x
Live telecast of the Round 8 match between Northern Suburbs v Randwick from North Sydney Oval.
Archive
Australian Catch-Up TV.

TVCatchUpAustralia.com gives you an overview of all Australian TV shows. Watch your favourite TV shows and episodes online and on demand. You can also receive emails when your TV show is available. That’s TV on demand at its best, down under.