Dads

November 2014

Season 1, Episode 19

Expired 3.0 56 x
Season 1, Episode 19 of Dads was broadcast by Eleven on Thursday 20 November 2014 at 20:35.

Season 1, Episode 18

Expired 3.0 26 x
Season 1, Episode 18 of Dads was broadcast by Eleven on Thursday 13 November 2014 at 21:25.

Season 1, Episode 17

Expired 3.0 44 x
Season 1, Episode 17 of Dads was broadcast by Eleven on Thursday 6 November 2014 at 20:38.
October 2014

Season 1, Episode 16

Expired 3.0 23 x
Season 1, Episode 16 of Dads was broadcast by Eleven on Thursday 30 October 2014 at 20:27.

Season 1, Episode 15

Expired 3.0 34 x
Season 1, Episode 15 of Dads was broadcast by Eleven on Thursday 23 October 2014 at 22:01.

Season 1, Episode 14

Expired 3.0 54 x
Season 1, Episode 14 of Dads was broadcast by Eleven on Thursday 16 October 2014 at 21:51.

Season 1, Episode 13

Expired 3.0 45 x
Season 1, Episode 13 of Dads was broadcast by Eleven on Thursday 9 October 2014 at 21:50.

Season 1, Episode 12

Expired 3.0 85 x
Season 1, Episode 12 of Dads was broadcast by Eleven on Thursday 2 October 2014 at 22:51.
September 2014

Season 1, Episode 11

Expired 3.0 51 x
Season 1, Episode 11 of Dads was broadcast by Eleven on Thursday 25 September 2014 at 23:16.

Season 1, Episode 10

Expired 3.0 51 x
Season 1, Episode 10 of Dads was broadcast by Eleven on Saturday 20 September 2014 at 12:00.
Archive
Australian Catch-Up TV.

TVCatchUpAustralia.com gives you an overview of all Australian TV shows. Watch your favourite TV shows and episodes online and on demand. You can also receive emails when your TV show is available. That’s TV on demand at its best, down under.