Dancing On Ice

February 2014

Season 7, Episode 12

2.0 71 x
Season 7, Episode 12 of Dancing On Ice was broadcast by Eleven on Sunday 2 February 2014 at 16:26.
January 2014

Season 7, Episode 11

3.0 49 x
Season 7, Episode 11 of Dancing On Ice was broadcast by Eleven on Sunday 26 January 2014 at 16:37.

Season 7, Episode 10

3.0 35 x
Season 7, Episode 10 of Dancing On Ice was broadcast by Eleven on Sunday 19 January 2014 at 15:12.

Season 7, Episode 8

3.0 53 x
Season 7, Episode 8 of Dancing On Ice was broadcast by Eleven on Sunday 12 January 2014 at 0:31.

Season 7, Episode 7

3.0 44 x
Season 7, Episode 7 of Dancing On Ice was broadcast by Eleven on Sunday 5 January 2014 at 0:32.
December 2013

Season 7, Episode 6

3.0 51 x
Season 7, Episode 6 of Dancing On Ice was broadcast by Eleven on Monday 30 December 2013 at 20:18.

Season 7, Episode 5

3.0 39 x
Season 7, Episode 5 of Dancing On Ice was broadcast by Eleven on Saturday 21 December 2013 at 23:55.

Season 7, Episode 4

3.0 47 x
Season 7, Episode 4 of Dancing On Ice was broadcast by Eleven on Sunday 15 December 2013 at 0:49.

Season 7, Episode 3

3.0 43 x
Season 7, Episode 3 of Dancing On Ice was broadcast by Eleven on Sunday 8 December 2013 at 23:49.

Season 7, Episode 2

3.0 71 x
Season 7, Episode 2 of Dancing On Ice was broadcast by Eleven on Sunday 1 December 2013 at 23:35.
Archive