Dexter

2015

Season 8, Episode 12

Expired 3.5 109 x
Season 8, Episode 12 of Dexter was broadcast by Eleven on Tuesday 4 August 2015 at 5:00.

Season 8, Episode 11

Expired 3.0 126 x
Season 8, Episode 11 of Dexter was broadcast by Eleven on Tuesday 28 July 2015 at 4:37.

Season 8, Episode 10

Expired 4.0 115 x
Season 8, Episode 10 of Dexter was broadcast by Eleven on Tuesday 21 July 2015 at 0:56.

Season 8, Episode 9

Expired 3.0 92 x
Season 8, Episode 9 of Dexter was broadcast by Eleven on Tuesday 14 July 2015 at 2:48.

Season 8, Episode 8

Expired 3.0 107 x
Season 8, Episode 8 of Dexter was broadcast by Eleven on Tuesday 7 July 2015 at 2:39.

Season 8, Episode 7

Expired 3.0 103 x
Season 8, Episode 7 of Dexter was broadcast by Eleven on Tuesday 30 June 2015 at 2:59.

Season 8, Episode 6

Expired 3.0 88 x
Season 8, Episode 6 of Dexter was broadcast by Eleven on Tuesday 23 June 2015 at 1:44.

Season 8, Episode 5

Expired 3.0 76 x
Season 8, Episode 5 of Dexter was broadcast by Eleven on Tuesday 16 June 2015 at 1:17.

Season 8, Episode 4

Expired 3.0 71 x
Season 8, Episode 4 of Dexter was broadcast by Eleven on Tuesday 9 June 2015 at 2:32.

Season 8, Episode 3

Expired 3.0 100 x
Season 8, Episode 3 of Dexter was broadcast by Eleven on Tuesday 2 June 2015 at 2:32.
Archive