Do No Harm

August 2015

Tue 25 Aug, season 1 episode 13

3.0 69 x
Tue 25 Aug, season 1 episode 13 of Do No Harm was broadcast by Seven on Wednesday 26 August 2015 at 0:14.

Mon 24 Aug, season 1 episode 12

3.0 52 x
Dr Jason Cole is a highly respected neurosurgeon who has it all including a deep, dark secret.

Fri 21 Aug, season 1 episode 11

3.0 72 x
Fri 21 Aug, season 1 episode 11 of Do No Harm was broadcast by Seven on Friday 21 August 2015 at 22:48.

Thu 20 Aug, season 1 episode 10

3.0 68 x
Thu 20 Aug, season 1 episode 10 of Do No Harm was broadcast by Seven on Friday 21 August 2015 at 7:36.

Wed 19 Aug, season 1 episode 9

3.0 77 x
Dr Jason Cole is a highly respected neurosurgeon who has it all including a deep, dark secret. For years he's battled dissociative identity disorder.

Tue 18 Aug, season 1 episode 8

3.0 53 x
Dr Jason Cole is a highly respected neurosurgeon who has it all including a deep, dark secret. For years he's battled dissociative identity disorder and now he must combat his own alter-ego to live a normal life.

Mon 17 Aug, season 1 episode 7

4.0 81 x
Mon 17 Aug, season 1 episode 7 of Do No Harm was broadcast by Seven on Monday 17 August 2015 at 23:01.

Fri 14 Aug, season 1 episode 6

3.0 74 x
Fri 14 Aug, season 1 episode 6 of Do No Harm was broadcast by Seven on Friday 14 August 2015 at 22:12.

Thu 13 Aug, season 1 episode 5

3.0 66 x
Dr Jason Cole is a highly respected neurosurgeon who has it all including a deep, dark secret. He must combat his own alter-ego to live a normal life.

Wed 12 Aug, season 1 episode 4

3.0 90 x
Dr Jason Cole is a highly respected neurosurgeon who has it all including a deep, dark secret. For years he's battled dissociative identity disorder and now he must combat his own alter-ego to live a normal life.
Archive