Downsize Me

Catch up TV on Downsize Me. Watch the latest and all other episodes of Downsize Me now online, broadcasted on 7Two. Catch up on your favorite 7Two TV show: Downsize Me. Replay tv on its best! Downsize Me is the ultimate weight loss series which guarantees a super-sized serving of sweat, tears and sensational results as diet guru Damian Kristof and straight-talking trainer Lee-Anne Wann help overweight New Zealanders to get on the path to lifelong good health in only two months, whilst the 'Crash Diet Dummies' stomach the downsizers' appalling old diets to see the effects it has on their healthy bodies. The results are astounding!

Latest videos
Fri 28 Feb, series 1 episode 2

Fri 28 Feb, series 1 episode 2

4.0 227 x
Video 'Fri 28 Feb, series 1 episode 2' of the TV-show Downsize Me was broadcasted by 7TWO on Friday 28 February 2014 at 23:48.
Fri 21 Feb, series 1 episode 1

Fri 21 Feb, series 1 episode 1

3.0 155 x
Video 'Fri 21 Feb, series 1 episode 1' of the TV-show Downsize Me was broadcasted by 7TWO on Saturday 22 February 2014 at 0:54.
Fri 14 Feb, series 3 episode 10

Fri 14 Feb, series 3 episode 10

4.0 168 x
Video 'Fri 14 Feb, series 3 episode 10' of the TV-show Downsize Me was broadcasted by 7TWO on Saturday 15 February 2014 at 1:12.
Fri 7 Feb, series 3 episode 9

Fri 7 Feb, series 3 episode 9

3.0 124 x
Video 'Fri 7 Feb, series 3 episode 9' of the TV-show Downsize Me was broadcasted by 7TWO on Friday 7 February 2014 at 23:59.
Sat 2 Nov, series 3 episode 7

Sat 2 Nov, series 3 episode 7

3.0 69 x
Video 'Sat 2 Nov, series 3 episode 7' of the TV-show Downsize Me was broadcasted by 7TWO on Monday 4 November 2013 at 8:56.
Older videos
Australian Catch-Up TV.

TVCatchUpAustralia.com gives you an overview of all Australian TV shows. Watch your favourite TV shows and episodes online and on demand. You can also receive emails when your TV show is available. That’s TV on demand at its best, down under.