Friday Front Bar

2016

Fri 30 Sep, season 1 episode 17

3.0 77 x
Join Mick Molloy, Sam Pang and Andy Maher for an extended session in the front bar as they take a look at all the comic highlights and lowlights of 2016, and provide their own take on the Grand Final.

Fri 26 Aug, season 1 episode 16

3.0 39 x
Fri 26 Aug, season 1 episode 16 of Friday Front Bar was broadcast by Seven on Saturday 27 August 2016 at 19:23.

Fri 5 Aug, season 1 episode 15

3.0 32 x
Fri 5 Aug, season 1 episode 15 of Friday Front Bar was broadcast by Seven on Saturday 6 August 2016 at 19:28.

Fri 5 Aug, season 1 episode 15

3.0 45 x
Fri 5 Aug, season 1 episode 15 of Friday Front Bar was broadcast by Seven on Saturday 6 August 2016 at 1:33.

Fri 29 Jul, season 1 episode 14

3.0 57 x
Fri 29 Jul, season 1 episode 14 of Friday Front Bar was broadcast by Seven on Saturday 30 July 2016 at 0:52.

Fri 22 Jul, season 1 episode 13

3.0 31 x
Fri 22 Jul, season 1 episode 13 of Friday Front Bar was broadcast by Seven on Saturday 23 July 2016 at 3:39.

Fri 15 Jul

3.0 163 x
Fri 15 Jul of Friday Front Bar was broadcast by Seven on Saturday 16 July 2016 at 2:07.

Fri 8 Jul

3.0 34 x
Fri 8 Jul of Friday Front Bar was broadcast by Seven on Saturday 9 July 2016 at 2:57.

Fri 1 Jul

3.0 21 x
Join Mick Molloy, Sam Pang and Andy Maher for a lighter look at the footy stories that made headlines in the week gone, and their preview of the round ahead.

Fri 24 Jun

3.0 33 x
Enjoy the lighter side of the footy at the Friday Front Bar with Mick Molloy, Sam Pang and Andy Maher.
Archive