Ghost Ghirls

March 2014

Series 1 episode 12, Spirits of '76: Part Two

3.0 71 x
Series 1 episode 12, Spirits of '76: Part Two of Ghost Ghirls was broadcast by 7TWO on Thursday 20 March 2014 at 14:32.

Series 1 episode 11, Spirits of '76: Part One

3.0 89 x
Series 1 episode 11, Spirits of '76: Part One of Ghost Ghirls was broadcast by 7TWO on Wednesday 19 March 2014 at 14:32.

Series 1 episode 10, Something Borrowed, Something Boo!

3.0 93 x
Series 1 episode 10, Something Borrowed, Something Boo! of Ghost Ghirls was broadcast by 7TWO on Thursday 13 March 2014 at 2:14.

Series 1 episode 9, The Golden Ghouls

3.0 60 x
Series 1 episode 9, The Golden Ghouls of Ghost Ghirls was broadcast by 7TWO on Wednesday 12 March 2014 at 15:17.
February 2014

Series 1 episode 8, Ghost Writer

3.0 77 x
Series 1 episode 8, Ghost Writer of Ghost Ghirls was broadcast by 7TWO on Tuesday 25 February 2014 at 13:19.

Series 1 episode 7, Comedy Of Terrors

3.0 90 x
Series 1 episode 7, Comedy Of Terrors of Ghost Ghirls was broadcast by 7TWO on Tuesday 4 February 2014 at 3:28.
January 2014

Series 1 episode 6, I Believe In Mira-Ghouls

3.0 41 x
Series 1 episode 6, I Believe In Mira-Ghouls of Ghost Ghirls was broadcast by 7TWO on Sunday 26 January 2014 at 18:39.

Series 1 episode 5, Ghost Writer

3.0 56 x
Series 1 episode 5, Ghost Writer of Ghost Ghirls was broadcast by 7TWO on Saturday 25 January 2014 at 17:13.

Series 1 episode 4, Will You Scary Me?

3.0 73 x
Series 1 episode 4, Will You Scary Me? of Ghost Ghirls was broadcast by 7TWO on Friday 24 January 2014 at 16:52.

Series 1 episode 3, Field of Screams

3.0 97 x
Series 1 episode 3, Field of Screams of Ghost Ghirls was broadcast by 7TWO on Thursday 23 January 2014 at 17:04.
Archive