Ghost Ghirls

Full episodes

Series 1 episode 12, Spirits of '76: Part Two

3.0 69 x
Series 1 episode 12, Spirits of '76: Part Two of Ghost Ghirls was broadcast by 7TWO on Thursday 20 March 2014 at 14:32.

Series 1 episode 11, Spirits of '76: Part One

3.0 86 x
Series 1 episode 11, Spirits of '76: Part One of Ghost Ghirls was broadcast by 7TWO on Wednesday 19 March 2014 at 14:32.

Series 1 episode 10, Something Borrowed, Something Boo!

3.0 84 x
Series 1 episode 10, Something Borrowed, Something Boo! of Ghost Ghirls was broadcast by 7TWO on Thursday 13 March 2014 at 2:14.

Series 1 episode 9, The Golden Ghouls

3.0 58 x
Series 1 episode 9, The Golden Ghouls of Ghost Ghirls was broadcast by 7TWO on Wednesday 12 March 2014 at 15:17.

Series 1 episode 8, Ghost Writer

3.0 76 x
Series 1 episode 8, Ghost Writer of Ghost Ghirls was broadcast by 7TWO on Tuesday 25 February 2014 at 13:19.

Series 1 episode 7, Comedy Of Terrors

3.0 89 x
Series 1 episode 7, Comedy Of Terrors of Ghost Ghirls was broadcast by 7TWO on Tuesday 4 February 2014 at 3:28.

Series 1 episode 6, I Believe In Mira-Ghouls

3.0 39 x
Series 1 episode 6, I Believe In Mira-Ghouls of Ghost Ghirls was broadcast by 7TWO on Sunday 26 January 2014 at 18:39.

Series 1 episode 5, Ghost Writer

3.0 52 x
Series 1 episode 5, Ghost Writer of Ghost Ghirls was broadcast by 7TWO on Saturday 25 January 2014 at 17:13.

Series 1 episode 4, Will You Scary Me?

3.0 68 x
Series 1 episode 4, Will You Scary Me? of Ghost Ghirls was broadcast by 7TWO on Friday 24 January 2014 at 16:52.

Series 1 episode 3, Field of Screams

3.0 95 x
Series 1 episode 3, Field of Screams of Ghost Ghirls was broadcast by 7TWO on Thursday 23 January 2014 at 17:04.
Archive
Australian Catch-Up TV.

TVCatchUpAustralia.com gives you an overview of all Australian TV shows. Watch your favourite TV shows and episodes online and on demand. You can also receive emails when your TV show is available. That’s TV on demand at its best, down under.