Hillbilly Handfishin'

August 2015

Fri 14 Aug, season 1 episode 13

3.0 127 x
Adventure-thirsty city slickers head to Oklahoma to submerge themselves in murky waters to catch catfish with their bare hands and feet.

Thu 13 Aug, season 1 episode 12

3.0 51 x
Two women from Atlanta look forward to throwing a party after their first catch, brothers-in-law and rivals from Phoenix compete to catch the biggest fish.

Wed 12 Aug, season 1 episode 11

3.0 73 x
These city slickers prove that strong will and determination is a winning combination when it comes to wranglin' catfish.

Tue 11 Aug, season 1 episode 10

3.0 70 x
A couple from Baltimore hope a fishing adventure can save their marriage while two models from Massachusetts get a taste of Midwestern fun. And some college friends seek a new challenge.

Mon 10 Aug, season 1 episode 9

3.0 43 x
Two sisters from Beverly Hills are out of their element trying to hand fish. Graduate students broaden their horizons and a biker couple from Kentucky further their thrill-seeking exploits.

Sun 2 Aug, season 1 episode 5

Expired 3.0 52 x
Two sophisticated socialites, a pair of college basketball players, and a newlywed couple, go Hillbilly Handfishin'.
January 2014

Thu 23 Jan, series 1 episode 2

3.0 60 x
Thu 23 Jan, series 1 episode 2 of Hillbilly Handfishin' was broadcast by 7TWO on Thursday 23 January 2014 at 21:35.
December 2013

Thu 19 Dec, series 1 episode 2

3.5 50 x
Thu 19 Dec, series 1 episode 2 of Hillbilly Handfishin' was broadcast by 7TWO on Friday 20 December 2013 at 8:31.
Archive