Ifs Championship

2017
22:00

Saturday 23 Sep

Expired 4.0 8 x
Saturday 23 Sep of Ifs Championship was broadcast by One on Saturday 23 September 2017 at 17:03.
22:00

Saturday 16 Sep

Expired 4.0 6 x
Saturday 16 Sep of Ifs Championship was broadcast by One on Saturday 16 September 2017 at 16:35.
22:00

Saturday 09 Sep

Expired 4.0 5 x
Saturday 09 Sep of Ifs Championship was broadcast by One on Saturday 9 September 2017 at 17:04.
22:00

Saturday 02 Sep

Expired 3.0 4 x
Saturday 02 Sep of Ifs Championship was broadcast by One on Saturday 2 September 2017 at 17:05.
22:00

Saturday 26 Aug

Expired 3.0 9 x
Saturday 26 Aug of Ifs Championship was broadcast by One on Saturday 26 August 2017 at 17:04.
22:00

Saturday 19 Aug

Expired 4.0 8 x
Featuring the best anglers from China, Japan and Korea alongside Hinchinbrook guides Todd Eveleigh and Ryan Moody. The final 2 anglers battle in a Heli Fishing shootout on the Upper Herbert River.
Archive