In Your Dreams

Season 1
24:00

Season 1, Episode 3

3.0 11 x
When Lili calls for some big ideas, Sam and Ben try to oblige.
24:00

Season 1, Episode 2

3.0 4 x
Thieves and bank managers; Sam struggles to spot the difference.
24:00

Season 1, Episode 1

4.0 12 x
Teenage twins suddenly find their lives upended when they stay with eccentric relatives in an ancient castle.

Fri 27 Dec, series 1 episode 26

3.0 293 x
Fri 27 Dec, series 1 episode 26 of In Your Dreams was broadcast by 7TWO on Friday 27 December 2013 at 6:45.

Thu 26 Dec, series 1 episode 25

3.0 130 x
Thu 26 Dec, series 1 episode 25 of In Your Dreams was broadcast by 7TWO on Thursday 26 December 2013 at 7:43.

Wed 25 Dec, series 1 episode 24

3.0 135 x
Wed 25 Dec, series 1 episode 24 of In Your Dreams was broadcast by 7TWO on Wednesday 25 December 2013 at 7:37.

Tue 24 Dec, series 1 episode 23

3.0 99 x
Tue 24 Dec, series 1 episode 23 of In Your Dreams was broadcast by 7TWO on Tuesday 24 December 2013 at 6:59.

Mon 23 Dec, series 1 episode 22

3.0 197 x
Mon 23 Dec, series 1 episode 22 of In Your Dreams was broadcast by 7TWO on Monday 23 December 2013 at 6:39.

Fri 20 Dec, series 1 episode 21

3.0 47 x
Fri 20 Dec, series 1 episode 21 of In Your Dreams was broadcast by 7TWO on Friday 20 December 2013 at 7:02.

Thu 19 Dec, series 1 episode 20

3.0 191 x
Thu 19 Dec, series 1 episode 20 of In Your Dreams was broadcast by 7TWO on Thursday 19 December 2013 at 6:43.
Archive