Intelligence

June 2014

Fri 20 Jun, series 1 episode 13

3.0 95 x
Fri 20 Jun, series 1 episode 13 of Intelligence was broadcast by 7TWO on Saturday 21 June 2014 at 4:00.

Thu 19 Jun, series 1 episode 12

3.0 52 x
Thu 19 Jun, series 1 episode 12 of Intelligence was broadcast by 7TWO on Friday 20 June 2014 at 3:47.

Thu 19 Jun, series 1 episode 11

3.0 44 x
Thu 19 Jun, series 1 episode 11 of Intelligence was broadcast by 7TWO on Friday 20 June 2014 at 1:42.

Thu 13 Jun, series 1 episode 10

3.0 45 x
Thu 13 Jun, series 1 episode 10 of Intelligence was broadcast by 7TWO on Friday 13 June 2014 at 1:32.

Thu 5 Jun, series 1 episode 9

3.0 37 x
Thu 5 Jun, series 1 episode 9 of Intelligence was broadcast by 7TWO on Friday 6 June 2014 at 5:14.
May 2014

Thu 29 May, series 1 episode 8

3.0 54 x
Thu 29 May, series 1 episode 8 of Intelligence was broadcast by 7TWO on Friday 30 May 2014 at 2:17.

Thu 29 May, series 1 episode 7

3.0 91 x
Thu 29 May, series 1 episode 7 of Intelligence was broadcast by 7TWO on Friday 30 May 2014 at 0:08.

Thu 15 May, series 1 episode 5

3.0 57 x
Thu 15 May, series 1 episode 5 of Intelligence was broadcast by 7TWO on Friday 16 May 2014 at 2:34.

Thu 15 May, series 1 episode 6

3.0 35 x
Thu 15 May, series 1 episode 6 of Intelligence was broadcast by 7TWO on Friday 16 May 2014 at 2:34.

Thu 8 May, series 1 episode 3

3.0 42 x
Thu 8 May, series 1 episode 3 of Intelligence was broadcast by 7TWO on Friday 9 May 2014 at 2:47.
Archive