It Is Written

June 2017

Sunday 18 Jun

Expired 4.0 23 x
It Is Written Oceania shares insights from God's Word and applies them to everyday life issues.

Sunday 11 Jun

Expired 4.0 21 x
It Is Written Oceania shares insights from God's Word and applies them to everyday life issues.

Sunday 04 Jun

Expired 4.0 16 x
It Is Written Oceania shares insights from God's Word and applies them to everyday life issues.
May 2017

Sunday 28 May

Expired 4.0 21 x
It Is Written Oceania shares insights from God's Word and applies them to everyday life issues.

Sunday 21 May

Expired 4.0 21 x
It Is Written Oceania shares insights from God's Word and applies them to everyday life issues.

Sunday 14 May

Expired 3.0 22 x
It Is Written Oceania shares insights from God's Word and applies them to everyday life issues.

Sunday 07 May

Expired 4.0 16 x
It Is Written Oceania shares insights from God's Word and applies them to everyday life issues.
April 2017

Sunday 30 Apr

Expired 3.0 16 x
It Is Written Oceania shares insights from God's Word and applies them to everyday life issues.

Sunday 23 Apr

Expired 4.0 24 x
It Is Written Oceania shares insights from God's Word and applies them to everyday life issues.

Sunday 16 Apr

Expired 3.0 25 x
It Is Written Oceania shares insights from God's Word and applies them to everyday life issues.
Archive