It Is Written

June 2017
28:00

Sunday 18 Jun

Expired 4.0 8 x
Sunday 18 Jun of It Is Written was broadcast by Ten on Sunday 18 June 2017 at 5:23.
29:00

Sunday 11 Jun

Expired 4.0 7 x
Sunday 11 Jun of It Is Written was broadcast by Ten on Sunday 11 June 2017 at 6:34.
29:00

Sunday 04 Jun

Expired 4.0 5 x
Sunday 04 Jun of It Is Written was broadcast by Ten on Sunday 4 June 2017 at 5:57.
May 2017
29:00

Sunday 28 May

Expired 4.0 8 x
Sunday 28 May of It Is Written was broadcast by Ten on Sunday 28 May 2017 at 5:18.
29:00

Sunday 21 May

Expired 4.0 6 x
Sunday 21 May of It Is Written was broadcast by Ten on Sunday 21 May 2017 at 6:04.
28:00

Sunday 14 May

Expired 3.0 10 x
Sunday 14 May of It Is Written was broadcast by Ten on Saturday 13 May 2017 at 22:30.
29:00

Sunday 07 May

Expired 4.0 7 x
Sunday 07 May of It Is Written was broadcast by Ten on Saturday 6 May 2017 at 22:04.
April 2017
28:00

Sunday 30 Apr

Expired 3.0 8 x
Sunday 30 Apr of It Is Written was broadcast by Ten on Saturday 29 April 2017 at 21:17.
28:00

Sunday 23 Apr

Expired 4.0 11 x
Sunday 23 Apr of It Is Written was broadcast by Ten on Saturday 22 April 2017 at 22:06.
29:00

Sunday 16 Apr

Expired 3.0 10 x
It Is Written Oceania shares insights from God's Word and applies them to everyday life issues.
Archive