Judge Judy

February 2019
20:00

Friday 15 Feb

4.0 1 x
Welcome to the court room of Judge Judith Sheindlin, the cases are real, the people are real and the rulings are final.
20:00

Wednesday 13 Feb

4.0 4 x
Welcome to the court room of Judge Judith Sheindlin, the cases are real, the people are real and the rulings are final.
20:00

Tuesday 12 Feb

3.0 2 x
Welcome to the court room of Judge Judith Sheindlin, the cases are real, the people are real and the rulings are final.
20:00

Monday 11 Feb

4.0 2 x
Welcome to the court room of Judge Judith Sheindlin, the cases are real, the people are real and the rulings are final.
20:00

Friday 08 Feb

4.0 3 x
Welcome to the court room of Judge Judith Sheindlin, the cases are real, the people are real and the rulings are final.
20:00

Wednesday 06 Feb

3.0 4 x
Welcome to the court room of Judge Judith Sheindlin, the cases are real, the people are real and the rulings are final.
20:00

Tuesday 05 Feb

4.0 2 x
Welcome to the court room of Judge Judith Sheindlin, the cases are real, the people are real and the rulings are final.
20:00

Monday 04 Feb

4.0 4 x
Welcome to the court room of Judge Judith Sheindlin, the cases are real, the people are real and the rulings are final.
20:00

Friday 01 Feb

3.0 1 x
Welcome to the court room of Judge Judith Sheindlin, the cases are real, the people are real and the rulings are final.
January 2019
20:00

Thursday 31 Jan

3.0 4 x
Welcome to the court room of Judge Judith Sheindlin, the cases are real, the people are real and the rulings are final.
Archive