Judge Judy

June 2019
20:00

Monday 17 Jun

4.0 0 x
Welcome to the court room of Judge Judith Sheindlin. The cases are real, the people are real and the rulings are final.
20:00

Friday 14 Jun

3.0 1 x
Welcome to the court room of Judge Judith Sheindlin. The cases are real, the people are real and the rulings are final.
20:00

Thursday 13 Jun

3.0 0 x
Welcome to the court room of Judge Judith Sheindlin. The cases are real, the people are real and the rulings are final.
20:00

Wednesday 12 Jun

4.0 4 x
Welcome to the court room of Judge Judith Sheindlin. The cases are real, the people are real and the rulings are final.
20:00

Monday 10 Jun

3.0 2 x
Welcome to the court room of Judge Judith Sheindlin, the cases are real, the people are real and the rulings are final.
20:00

Friday 07 Jun

4.0 1 x
Welcome to the court room of Judge Judith Sheindlin, the cases are real, the people are real and the rulings are final.
20:00

Thursday 06 Jun

3.0 2 x
Welcome to the court room of Judge Judith Sheindlin, the cases are real, the people are real and the rulings are final.
20:00

Wednesday 05 Jun

3.0 2 x
Welcome to the court room of Judge Judith Sheindlin, the cases are real, the people are real and the rulings are final.
20:00

Tuesday 04 Jun

3.0 2 x
Welcome to the court room of Judge Judith Sheindlin, the cases are real, the people are real and the rulings are final.
20:00

Monday 03 Jun

3.0 1 x
Welcome to the court room of Judge Judith Sheindlin, the cases are real, the people are real and the rulings are final.
Archive