Kingdom

2017

Tue 14 Mar, season 3 episode 6

4.0 17 x
Tue 14 Mar, season 3 episode 6 of Kingdom was broadcast by Seven on Tuesday 14 March 2017 at 23:58.

Tue 7 Mar, season 3 episode 5

4.0 8 x
Tue 7 Mar, season 3 episode 5 of Kingdom was broadcast by Seven on Tuesday 7 March 2017 at 22:11.

Tue 28 Feb, season 3 episode 4

4.0 20 x
Tue 28 Feb, season 3 episode 4 of Kingdom was broadcast by Seven on Tuesday 28 February 2017 at 20:53.

Tue 21 Feb, season 3 episode 3

4.0 11 x
Tue 21 Feb, season 3 episode 3 of Kingdom was broadcast by Seven on Tuesday 21 February 2017 at 21:44.

Tue 14 Feb, season 3 episode 2

4.0 15 x
Tue 14 Feb, season 3 episode 2 of Kingdom was broadcast by Seven on Tuesday 14 February 2017 at 19:49.

Tue 7 Feb, season 3 episode 1

4.0 29 x
Tue 7 Feb, season 3 episode 1 of Kingdom was broadcast by Seven on Tuesday 7 February 2017 at 21:15.
2016

Tue 18 Oct, season 2 episode 6

4.0 38 x
Tue 18 Oct, season 2 episode 6 of Kingdom was broadcast by Seven on Tuesday 18 October 2016 at 22:31.

Tue 11 Oct, season 2 episode 5

3.0 32 x
Tue 11 Oct, season 2 episode 5 of Kingdom was broadcast by Seven on Tuesday 11 October 2016 at 20:43.

Tue 4 Oct, season 2 episode 4

3.0 22 x
Tue 4 Oct, season 2 episode 4 of Kingdom was broadcast by Seven on Tuesday 4 October 2016 at 23:11.

Tue 27 Sep, season 2 episode 3

3.0 36 x
Peter Kingdom is a compassionate solicitor whose life is overshadowed by the mysterious disappearance of his brother.
Archive