Kings of Construction

2014

Sun 9 Mar, series 2 episode 6

3.0 65 x
Sun 9 Mar, series 2 episode 6 of Kings of Construction was broadcast by 7TWO on Sunday 9 March 2014 at 15:36.

Sun 2 Mar, series 2 episode 5

3.0 105 x
Sun 2 Mar, series 2 episode 5 of Kings of Construction was broadcast by 7TWO on Sunday 2 March 2014 at 15:12.

Sun 23 Feb, series 2 episode 4

3.0 35 x
Sun 23 Feb, series 2 episode 4 of Kings of Construction was broadcast by 7TWO on Sunday 23 February 2014 at 18:36.

Sun 16 Feb, series 2 episode 3

3.0 91 x
Sun 16 Feb, series 2 episode 3 of Kings of Construction was broadcast by 7TWO on Sunday 16 February 2014 at 18:41.

Sun 9 Feb, series 2 episode 2

3.0 35 x
Sun 9 Feb, series 2 episode 2 of Kings of Construction was broadcast by 7TWO on Sunday 9 February 2014 at 17:49.

Sun 2 Feb, series 2 episode 1

3.0 35 x
Sun 2 Feb, series 2 episode 1 of Kings of Construction was broadcast by 7TWO on Sunday 2 February 2014 at 18:44.

Sun 26 Jan, series 1 episode 6

3.0 44 x
Sun 26 Jan, series 1 episode 6 of Kings of Construction was broadcast by 7TWO on Sunday 26 January 2014 at 18:39.

Sun 19 Jan, series 1 episode 5

3.0 40 x
Sun 19 Jan, series 1 episode 5 of Kings of Construction was broadcast by 7TWO on Monday 20 January 2014 at 1:00.

Sun 12 Jan, series 1 episode 4

3.0 41 x
Sun 12 Jan, series 1 episode 4 of Kings of Construction was broadcast by 7TWO on Sunday 12 January 2014 at 20:47.
Archive
Australian Catch-Up TV.

TVCatchUpAustralia.com gives you an overview of all Australian TV shows. Watch your favourite TV shows and episodes online and on demand. You can also receive emails when your TV show is available. That’s TV on demand at its best, down under.