Lovejoy

December 2017

Season 5 Episode 12

4.0 4 x
Season 5 Episode 12 of Lovejoy was broadcast by 7TWO on Thursday 7 December 2017 at 17:35.

Season 5 Episode 11

3.0 3 x
Lovejoy takes you into the fascinating world of antiques.
November 2017

Season 5 Episode 10

4.0 3 x
Season 5 Episode 10 of Lovejoy was broadcast by 7TWO on Thursday 30 November 2017 at 15:15.

Season 5 Episode 9

3.0 4 x
Season 5 Episode 9 of Lovejoy was broadcast by 7TWO on Thursday 30 November 2017 at 13:44.

Mon 31 Oct, season 5 episode 7

3.0 1 x
Lovejoy takes you into the fascinating world of antiques to discover trickery, forgery, double-dealing, foul play, and murder.

Tue 1 Nov, season 5 episode 8

3.0 2 x
Tue 1 Nov, season 5 episode 8 of Lovejoy was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 23 November 2017 at 15:15.

Wed 26 Oct, season 5 episode 4

3.0 0 x
Lovejoy takes you into the fascinating world of antiques to discover trickery, forgery, double-dealing, foul play, murder and sometimes, respectable people who love antiques.

Tue 25 Oct, season 5 episode 3

3.0 2 x
Tue 25 Oct, season 5 episode 3 of Lovejoy was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 9 November 2017 at 12:17.

Mon 24 Oct, season 5 episode 2

3.0 1 x
Lovejoy takes you into the fascinating world of antiques to discover trickery, forgery, double dealing and foul play.

Fri 21 Oct, season 5 episode 1

3.0 0 x
Lovejoy takes you into the fascinating world of antiques to discover trickery, forgery, double-dealing and foul play.
Archive