Lovejoy

October 2017

Wed 19 Oct, season 4 episode 13

4.0 0 x
Wed 19 Oct, season 4 episode 13 of Lovejoy was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 19 October 2017 at 14:15.

Tue 18 Oct, season 4 episode 12

4.0 0 x
Lovejoy takes you into the fascinating world of antiques to discover trickery, forgery, murder and sometimes old stuff.

Thu 13 Oct, season 4 episode 11

4.0 0 x
Thu 13 Oct, season 4 episode 11 of Lovejoy was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 12 October 2017 at 14:34.

Fri 14 Oct, season 4 episode 10

4.0 1 x
Lovejoy takes you into the fascinating world of antiques to discover trickery, forgery and double-dealing.
September 2017

Mon 10 Oct, season 4 episode 6

3.0 3 x
Mon 10 Oct, season 4 episode 6 of Lovejoy was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 28 September 2017 at 20:55.

Tue 11 Oct, season 4 episode 7

3.0 0 x
Tue 11 Oct, season 4 episode 7 of Lovejoy was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 28 September 2017 at 20:55.

Fri 7 Oct, season 4 episode 5

3.0 1 x
Fri 7 Oct, season 4 episode 5 of Lovejoy was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 21 September 2017 at 15:33.

Thu 6 Oct, season 4 episode 4

4.0 0 x
Thu 6 Oct, season 4 episode 4 of Lovejoy was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 21 September 2017 at 14:47.

Thu 7 Sep, Season 4 Episode 1

4.0 2 x
Thu 7 Sep, Season 4 Episode 1 of Lovejoy was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 7 September 2017 at 15:20.
August 2017

Season 3, Episode 12

3.0 3 x
Lovejoy takes you into the fascinating world of antiques to discover trickery, forgery, double-dealing, foul play, murder and sometimes, respectable people who love antiques.
Archive