Mighty Cruise Ships

2017

Season 2, Episode 3

4.0 33 x
Only seven weeks after the ship's launch, this program follows Vista's crew and their ultra-modern ship through a 10-night cruise of the Old World, with every day presenting a new challenge.

Season 2, Episode 6

4.0 41 x
MSC Divina is divine - all marble and mirrors, with dramatic lighting and Swarovski crystal staircases. The ship cruises the Caribbean in a style more often associated with ships one-quarter its size.
Episodes 2016

Sun 30 Oct, season 8 episode 4

4.0 28 x
The Maersk Interceptor is the largest rig of its kind. On her first job, the crew is challenged by high stakes and tough decisions required to survive the biggest storm in decades.

Sun 23 Oct, season 8 episode 1

3.0 15 x
The Hawk has to sink before she swims in order to transport one of the world's largest oil drilling rigs halfway around the world.

Sun 16 Oct, Best of Mighty Ships

4.0 52 x
Sun 16 Oct, Best of Mighty Ships of Mighty Cruise Ships was broadcast by Seven on Sunday 16 October 2016 at 18:47.

Sun 9 Oct, Stemat Spirit

3.0 32 x
Sun 9 Oct, Stemat Spirit of Mighty Cruise Ships was broadcast by Seven on Sunday 9 October 2016 at 21:01.

Sun 25 Sep, Ibn Battuta

3.0 21 x
Sun 25 Sep, Ibn Battuta of Mighty Cruise Ships was broadcast by Seven on Monday 26 September 2016 at 16:11.

Sun 25 Sep, Ibn Battuta

3.0 45 x
These Mighty Cruise Ships go anywhere adventure calls.

Thu 30 Jun, season 7 episode 2

3.0 72 x
Go behind the scenes for an exclusive look at the building of the Norewigan Breakaway. With 18 months to finish the job, and ticket sales for the maiden voyage going fast, the high-stakes race is on.
Episodes 2015

Thu 10 Dec, Marco Polo

3.0 46 x
The Marco Polo heads north to see old world cities without crowds of tourists, but travelling this time of year is risky.
Archive