Muscle Car

2014

Season 1 episode 44

Expired 3.0 64 x
The guys start a new Oldsmobile build, head to Year Ones Braselton Bash, and a dash of paint-mixing magic!

Season 1 episode 19

Expired 3.0 73 x
A look at some of the best production cars Detroit had to offer during the muscle car era.

Season 1 episode 22

Expired 3.0 32 x
Learn how to refresh an interior on a budget with tips on dash pad and seat repair, dyeing vinyl, fabricating panels, and refurbing original parts.

Season 1 episode 18

Expired 3.0 43 x
Blue Collar Buick gets a slick new paint scheme.

Sat 7 Jun, episode 32

3.0 72 x
Sat 7 Jun, episode 32 of Muscle Car was broadcast by 7TWO on Saturday 7 June 2014 at 21:49.

Sat 5 Apr, series 1 episode 21

3.0 53 x
Sat 5 Apr, series 1 episode 21 of Muscle Car was broadcast by 7TWO on Saturday 5 April 2014 at 21:59.

Sat 29 Mar, series 1 episode 20

3.0 49 x
Sat 29 Mar, series 1 episode 20 of Muscle Car was broadcast by 7TWO on Saturday 29 March 2014 at 21:50.

Sat 22 Mar series 1 episode 19

3.0 52 x
Sat 22 Mar series 1 episode 19 of Muscle Car was broadcast by 7TWO on Saturday 22 March 2014 at 21:40.

Sat 8 Mar, series 1 episode 17

3.0 70 x
Sat 8 Mar, series 1 episode 17 of Muscle Car was broadcast by 7TWO on Saturday 8 March 2014 at 17:47.

Sat 1 Mar, series 1 episode 16

3.0 48 x
Sat 1 Mar, series 1 episode 16 of Muscle Car was broadcast by 7TWO on Saturday 1 March 2014 at 18:24.
Archive
Australian Catch-Up TV.

TVCatchUpAustralia.com gives you an overview of all Australian TV shows. Watch your favourite TV shows and episodes online and on demand. You can also receive emails when your TV show is available. That’s TV on demand at its best, down under.