My Life

Full episodes

Season 1, Episode 9 (Marvellous Messy Minds A Survival Guide)

4.0 3 x
Following three children, Libby, Oliver and Ethan, to find out how their mental health affects their lives and how they are determined not to let it hold them back.

Season 1, Episode 4 (Stammer School)

4.0 5 x
Video 'Season 1, Episode 4 (Stammer School)' of the TV-show My Life was broadcast by ABC3 on Thursday 18 May 2017 at 11:16.

Season 1, Episode 5 (The Kids From Kibera)

4.0 5 x
Documentary series following the highs and lows of children across the world, each with a unique story to tell.
Australian Catch-Up TV. gives you an overview of all Australian TV shows. Watch your favourite TV shows and episodes online and on demand. You can also receive emails when your TV show is available. That’s TV on demand at its best, down under.