Season 1

Season 1, Episode 8 - Sorry-Ish

18 x
Amrit struggles to keep up his relationship with Tina without coming clean; Helin feels more confused about her own identity than ever; Fariba makes an important decision about the future.

Season 1, Episode 7 - Stoning

14 x
Fariba attempts to weather the media storm along with criticism from family and friends; Amrit introduces Tina to his mother; Helin's and Osman's relationship falters.

Season 1, Episode 6 - Sister

14 x
Helin gets engaged to Osman, but Helin's sister's non-marital pregnancy comes to light; Amrit still has Deepi on his mind, and manages to obtain a second chance; Fariba posts a series of controversial photos and gets invited to a debate on TV.

Season 1, Episode 5 - Meat Market

3 x
Amrit spends time with Indian girls to consider his options; Fariba feels left behind in her love-life and work-life; Helin realises just how conservative Osman's family is.

Season 1, Episode 4 - The Parents

7 x
Sibel, Helin's mother, gets her fortune told with coffee grounds; Surinder, Amrit's mother, lives a lonely life, and her son's visits are the highlight of her day; Mehdi, Fariba's father, gets a hard time from his friends about his daughter's opinions in the media.

Season 1, Episode 3 - Golden Ring

10 x
A conservative Turkish patient attempts to fix Helin up with her son; Amrit teases Tina about not understanding inside immigrant jokes; Fariba gets published in Dagbladet and loves the attention.

Season 1, Episode 2 - Birds Of A Feather

12 x
Amrit feels the pressure from his mother to start a family; Helin is worried about how their parents will react to Eda's pregnancy; Fariba receives a lot of attention from the photo she posted on May 17th.

Season 1, Episode 1 - Bubbles And Hijab

38 x
Fariba looks forward to celebrating with her son Gabriel. However, Gabriel would rather spend the national day with his father and his father's new girlfriend Mathilde; Amrit tries to be cool about Tina potentially being pregnant, but gets stressed.