Police Woman

March 2016

Thu 24 Mar, season 1 episode 18

3.0 21 x
Thu 24 Mar, season 1 episode 18 of Police Woman was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 24 March 2016 at 12:16.

Wed 23 Mar, season 1 episode 17

3.0 14 x
A clue is found linking a series of seemingly random murders: Each victim had testified against the mob and was now enjoying a new life in the Witness Protection Program. Pepper goes undercover as a secretary to uncover the leaker.

Tue 22 Mar, season 1 episode 16

3.0 15 x
Pepper is strangely fascinated by a ruggedly individualistic ex-cop who works as a bodyguard and is antagonizing both the police and the gangster who's after his client.

Mon 21 Mar, season 1 episode 15

3.0 13 x
Mon 21 Mar, season 1 episode 15 of Police Woman was broadcast by Seven on Monday 21 March 2016 at 17:28.

Fri 18 Mar, season 1 episode 14

3.0 18 x
Pepper serves as bodyguard for a visiting campus speaker who, being black and Marxist, is a magnet for threats from hate groups.

Thu 17 Mar, season 1 episode 13

3.0 11 x
A search for a missing granddaughter of Sergeant Crowley's old friend leads Pepper to an adoption racket in which children are bought and sold.

Wed 16 Mar, season 1 episode 12

3.0 19 x
Stars a policewoman reflecting on the growing trend in American law enforcement toward the increasing use of female officers in 'on the line' positions.

Tue 15 Mar, season 1 episode 11

3.0 17 x
Internal Affairs gives Pepper and Crowley 72 hours to find the cop who switched barrels on a murder weapon before the accused killer got to court.

Fri 11 Mar, season 1 episode 9

3.0 16 x
Pepper escorts syndicate member Joey Marr to testify against his peers, but the two are tailed by hit men intent on killing Marr. Pepper and Crowley are angry to learn that the assignment is not what it appears to be.

Thu 10 Mar, season 1 episode 8

3.0 15 x
A policewoman reflects on the growing trend in American law enforcement toward the increasing use of female officers in 'on the line' positions.
Archive
Australian Catch-Up TV.

TVCatchUpAustralia.com gives you an overview of all Australian TV shows. Watch your favourite TV shows and episodes online and on demand. You can also receive emails when your TV show is available. That’s TV on demand at its best, down under.