Powerpuff Girls

April 2014

Series 1 episode 12 - The Rowdyruff Boys

3.0 80 x
Series 1 episode 12 - The Rowdyruff Boys of Powerpuff Girls was broadcast by 7TWO on Monday 14 April 2014 at 10:22.

Series 1 episode 11 - Just Another Manic Mojo

3.0 37 x
Series 1 episode 11 - Just Another Manic Mojo of Powerpuff Girls was broadcast by 7TWO on Saturday 12 April 2014 at 13:10.
February 2014

Series 1 episode 10 - Cat Man Do/Impeach Fuzz

3.0 85 x
Series 1 episode 10 - Cat Man Do/Impeach Fuzz of Powerpuff Girls was broadcast by 7TWO on Tuesday 25 February 2014 at 10:23.
December 2013

Series 1 episode 6 - Telephonies / Tough Love

3.0 60 x
Series 1 episode 6 - Telephonies / Tough Love of Powerpuff Girls was broadcast by 7TWO on Thursday 26 December 2013 at 4:39.

Series 1 episode 5 - Boogie Frights / Abracadaver

3.0 66 x
Series 1 episode 5 - Boogie Frights / Abracadaver of Powerpuff Girls was broadcast by 7TWO on Friday 13 December 2013 at 5:58.

Series 1 episode 4 - Buttercrush / Fuzzy Logic

3.0 60 x
Series 1 episode 4 - Buttercrush / Fuzzy Logic of Powerpuff Girls was broadcast by 7TWO on Friday 6 December 2013 at 5:27.

Series 1 episode 3 - Octi Evil / Geshundfight

3.0 81 x
Series 1 episode 3 - Octi Evil / Geshundfight of Powerpuff Girls was broadcast by 7TWO on Tuesday 3 December 2013 at 6:15.
November 2013

The Powerpuff Girls: series 1 episode 2 - Monkey See, Doggie Do / Mommy Fearest

3.0 61 x
The Powerpuff Girls: series 1 episode 2 - Monkey See, Doggie Do / Mommy Fearest of Powerpuff Girls was broadcast by 7TWO on Friday 29 November 2013 at 5:52.

Series 1 episode 1 Insect Inside / Powerpuff Bluff

4.0 56 x
Series 1 episode 1 Insect Inside / Powerpuff Bluff of Powerpuff Girls was broadcast by 7TWO on Tuesday 26 November 2013 at 11:15.

Series 1 episode 1 Insect Inside / Powerpuff Bluff

3.0 47 x
Series 1 episode 1 Insect Inside / Powerpuff Bluff of Powerpuff Girls was broadcast by 7TWO on Tuesday 19 November 2013 at 18:22.
Archive