Red Band Society

2015

Tue 17 Nov, season 1 episode 13

4.3 37 x
Shocking news leads to new hope and Emma and Kara start facing their family issues.

Tue 10 Nov, season 1 episode 12

3.0 31 x
The group copes with a loss. Nurse Jackson and Dr Naday take things up a notch.

Wed 4 Nov, season 1 episode 11

3.0 28 x
Someone's unexpected return reveals a betrayal, while another 'red bander' fights for freedom. Then, a battle is lost.

Tue 27 Oct, season 1 episode 10

3.0 24 x
Emma goes home and learns a secret that throws her into a tailspin, as Jordi debates breaking the law to get what he wants.

Tue 20 Oct, season 1 episode 9

3.5 32 x
Things heat up between Kara and Hunter. Also, Leo and Emma get romantic, as Emma gets unexpected news.

Tue 13 Oct, season 1 episode 8

3.0 31 x
At Nurse Jackson's behest, Dr Naday comes to the hospital, although his approach to treatment has her questioning that decision.

Tue 6 Oct, season 1 episode 7

3.0 35 x
Kara, Hunter, Jordi and Dash band together in support of Nurse Jackson, whose actions have caught up with her.

Wed 30 Sep, season 1 episode 6

3.0 49 x
Jordi makes his move after Leo abandons Emma. New patient Hunter puts Kara off balance. Nurse Jackson does all she can to keep Charlie at Ocean Park.

Tue 22 Sep, season 1 episode 5

4.0 51 x
The truth about Charlie's accident comes out, while Nurse Jackson crosses a line in order to keep her promise to him.

Tue 15 Sep, season 1 episode 4

3.0 48 x
True friendships are revealed when Jordi starts treatment, Kara returns to high school, Emma attends her first dance and Leo is put in the middle.
Archive