Saturday Night Takeaway

2014

Saturday 08 Feb

3.0 53 x
Saturday 08 Feb of Saturday Night Takeaway was broadcast by Eleven on Saturday 8 February 2014 at 23:13.

Saturday 01 Feb

3.0 40 x
Saturday 01 Feb of Saturday Night Takeaway was broadcast by Eleven on Saturday 1 February 2014 at 22:16.

Saturday 25 Jan

3.0 26 x
Saturday 25 Jan of Saturday Night Takeaway was broadcast by Eleven on Saturday 25 January 2014 at 21:57.

Saturday 18 Jan

3.0 46 x
Saturday 18 Jan of Saturday Night Takeaway was broadcast by Eleven on Saturday 18 January 2014 at 21:54.

Saturday 11 Jan

3.0 34 x
Saturday 11 Jan of Saturday Night Takeaway was broadcast by Eleven on Saturday 11 January 2014 at 21:58.

Saturday 04 Jan

3.0 37 x
Saturday 04 Jan of Saturday Night Takeaway was broadcast by Eleven on Saturday 4 January 2014 at 22:32.
2013

Saturday 28 Dec

3.0 45 x
Saturday 28 Dec of Saturday Night Takeaway was broadcast by Eleven on Monday 30 December 2013 at 19:11.
Archive
Australian Catch-Up TV.

TVCatchUpAustralia.com gives you an overview of all Australian TV shows. Watch your favourite TV shows and episodes online and on demand. You can also receive emails when your TV show is available. That’s TV on demand at its best, down under.