Seven Year Switch USA

September 2016

Wed 7 Sep, season 1 episode 8

3.0 93 x
Wed 7 Sep, season 1 episode 8 of Seven Year Switch USA was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 8 September 2016 at 4:08.

Wed 31 Aug, season 1 episode 7

3.0 113 x
Wed 31 Aug, season 1 episode 7 of Seven Year Switch USA was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 1 September 2016 at 8:12.
August 2016

Wed 24 Aug, season 1 episode 6

3.0 61 x
Wed 24 Aug, season 1 episode 6 of Seven Year Switch USA was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 25 August 2016 at 3:32.

Wed 17 Aug, season 1 episode 5

3.0 129 x
Wed 17 Aug, season 1 episode 5 of Seven Year Switch USA was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 18 August 2016 at 2:51.

Wed 10 Aug, season 1 episode 4

3.0 117 x
Wed 10 Aug, season 1 episode 4 of Seven Year Switch USA was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 11 August 2016 at 1:44.

Wed 3 Aug, season 1 episode 3

3.0 25 x
Wed 3 Aug, season 1 episode 3 of Seven Year Switch USA was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 4 August 2016 at 1:59.
July 2016

Wed 27 Jul, season 1 episode 2

3.0 36 x
Wed 27 Jul, season 1 episode 2 of Seven Year Switch USA was broadcast by Seven on Wednesday 27 July 2016 at 22:14.

Seven Year Swtich USA

3.0 44 x
Follow the journey of four couples who have hit the seven year breaking point in their marriage, and decide to swap partners.
Archive