So You Think You Can Dance Australia

Full episodes

Thursday 24 Apr

3.0 87 x
Video 'Thursday 24 Apr' of the TV-show So You Think You Can Dance Australia was broadcast by Ten on Friday 25 April 2014 at 6:37.

Thursday 17 Apr

3.0 47 x
Video 'Thursday 17 Apr' of the TV-show So You Think You Can Dance Australia was broadcast by Ten on Thursday 17 April 2014 at 23:53.

Thursday 10 Apr

3.0 47 x
Video 'Thursday 10 Apr' of the TV-show So You Think You Can Dance Australia was broadcast by Ten on Friday 11 April 2014 at 6:35.

Thursday 03 Apr

3.0 53 x
Video 'Thursday 03 Apr' of the TV-show So You Think You Can Dance Australia was broadcast by Ten on Thursday 3 April 2014 at 23:37.

Thursday 27 Mar

3.0 65 x
Video 'Thursday 27 Mar' of the TV-show So You Think You Can Dance Australia was broadcast by Ten on Thursday 27 March 2014 at 21:58.

Thursday 20 Mar

3.0 36 x
Video 'Thursday 20 Mar' of the TV-show So You Think You Can Dance Australia was broadcast by Ten on Thursday 20 March 2014 at 21:46.

Sunday 09 Mar

3.0 34 x
Video 'Sunday 09 Mar' of the TV-show So You Think You Can Dance Australia was broadcast by Ten on Sunday 9 March 2014 at 22:10.

Sunday 02 Mar

3.0 46 x
Video 'Sunday 02 Mar' of the TV-show So You Think You Can Dance Australia was broadcast by Ten on Monday 3 March 2014 at 9:40.

Sunday 23 Feb

3.0 46 x
Video 'Sunday 23 Feb' of the TV-show So You Think You Can Dance Australia was broadcast by Ten on Monday 24 February 2014 at 13:13.

Friday 21 Feb

3.0 55 x
Video 'Friday 21 Feb' of the TV-show So You Think You Can Dance Australia was broadcast by Ten on Friday 21 February 2014 at 20:10.
Archive
Australian Catch-Up TV.

TVCatchUpAustralia.com gives you an overview of all Australian TV shows. Watch your favourite TV shows and episodes online and on demand. You can also receive emails when your TV show is available. That’s TV on demand at its best, down under.