Softball 2019: Adelaide A Grade

2020
1:21:33

April 5, 2020

Expired 4.0 3 x
April 5, 2020 of Softball 2019: Adelaide A Grade was broadcast by NITV on Sunday 5 April 2020 at 4:00.
1:20:59

March 29, 2020

Expired 3.0 0 x
March 29, 2020 of Softball 2019: Adelaide A Grade was broadcast by NITV on Sunday 29 March 2020 at 3:00.
1:21:26

March 22, 2020

Expired 3.0 1 x
March 22, 2020 of Softball 2019: Adelaide A Grade was broadcast by NITV on Sunday 22 March 2020 at 3:10.
1:24:33

March 15, 2020

Expired 4.0 2 x
March 15, 2020 of Softball 2019: Adelaide A Grade was broadcast by NITV on Sunday 15 March 2020 at 3:20.
1:21:54

March 1, 2020

Expired 4.0 1 x
March 1, 2020 of Softball 2019: Adelaide A Grade was broadcast by NITV on Sunday 1 March 2020 at 3:00.
1:18:02

February 23, 2020

Expired 4.0 1 x
February 23, 2020 of Softball 2019: Adelaide A Grade was broadcast by NITV on Sunday 23 February 2020 at 3:00.
Episodes 2019
1:22:06

Season 2019 Episode 8 - Softball 2019: Adelaide A Grade Ep 8

Expired 3.0 2 x
Season 2019 Episode 8 - Softball 2019: Adelaide A Grade Ep 8 of Softball 2019: Adelaide A Grade was broadcast by NITV on Sunday 29 December 2019 at 3:00.
1:21:54

Season 2019 Episode 6 - Softball 2019: Adelaide A Grade Ep 6

Expired 4.0 2 x
Season 2019 Episode 6 - Softball 2019: Adelaide A Grade Ep 6 of Softball 2019: Adelaide A Grade was broadcast by NITV on Sunday 15 December 2019 at 3:00.
1:16:06

Season 2019 Episode 5 - Softball 2019: Adelaide A Grade Ep 5

Expired 3.0 5 x
Season 2019 Episode 5 - Softball 2019: Adelaide A Grade Ep 5 of Softball 2019: Adelaide A Grade was broadcast by NITV on Sunday 8 December 2019 at 3:00.
1:21:58

Season 2019 Episode 3 - Softball 2019: Adelaide A Grade Ep 3

Expired 3.0 1 x
Season 2019 Episode 3 - Softball 2019: Adelaide A Grade Ep 3 of Softball 2019: Adelaide A Grade was broadcast by NITV on Sunday 24 November 2019 at 3:00.
Archive