Storage Flog the Lot

2016

Wed 29 Jun, season 1 episode 6

3.0 16 x
A six-part series that sees top dealers risking their own cash in a secret auction, bidding on trucks filled with unpredictable and fascinating storage lots.

Wed 22 Jun, season 1 episode 5

3.0 26 x
Wed 22 Jun, season 1 episode 5 of Storage Flog the Lot was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 23 June 2016 at 1:21.

Wed 15 Jun, season 1 episode 4

3.0 11 x
Wed 15 Jun, season 1 episode 4 of Storage Flog the Lot was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 16 June 2016 at 22:39.

Wed 8 Jun, season 1 episode 3

3.0 11 x
Wed 8 Jun, season 1 episode 3 of Storage Flog the Lot was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 9 June 2016 at 1:10.

Wed 1 Jun, season 1 episode 2

3.0 10 x
Wed 1 Jun, season 1 episode 2 of Storage Flog the Lot was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 2 June 2016 at 13:27.

Wed 25 May, season 1 episode 1

3.0 21 x
A series that sees top dealers risking their own cash in a secret auction, bidding on trucks filled with unpredictable and fascinating storage lots.
Archive