Suspects

2017

Season 5 Episode 6

3.0 5 x
Season 5 Episode 6 of Suspects was broadcast by Seven on Monday 6 November 2017 at 22:44.

Season 5 Episode 5

4.0 3 x
Follow DS Jack Weston, DC Charlie Steele and their senior DI Martha Bellamy as they investigate hard hitting cases.

Season 5 Episode 4

4.0 11 x
Follow DS Weston and DC Steele of Greater London Police as they investigate hard hitting cases in their own way.

Season 5 Episode 3

4.0 4 x
Season 5 Episode 3 of Suspects was broadcast by Seven on Monday 16 October 2017 at 9:37.

Season 5 Episode 2

3.0 14 x
Follow DS Jack Weston, DC Charlie Steele and their senior DI Martha Bellamy of Greater London Police.

Thu 9 Feb, season 4 episode 4

4.0 20 x
Thu 9 Feb, season 4 episode 4 of Suspects was broadcast by Seven on Friday 10 February 2017 at 0:40.

Thu 2 Feb, season 4 episode 3

4.0 11 x
Thu 2 Feb, season 4 episode 3 of Suspects was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 2 February 2017 at 23:38.

Thu 26 Jan, season 4 episode 2

3.0 16 x
Thu 26 Jan, season 4 episode 2 of Suspects was broadcast by Seven on Friday 27 January 2017 at 0:42.
Episodes 2016

Wed 29 Jul, season 4 episode 1

3.0 18 x
Follow DS Jack Weston, DC Charlie Steele and their senior DI Martha Bellamy of Greater London Police as they investigate hard hitting cases in their own way.
Episodes 2015

Wed 22 Jul, season 3 episode 4

Expired 3.0 58 x
After a teenaged girl is found naked and severely wounded, Charlie tries to identify the victim and connect her to the case of a recent girl gone missing.
Archive