Suspects

2017

Thu 9 Feb, season 4 episode 4

4.0 13 x
Thu 9 Feb, season 4 episode 4 of Suspects was broadcast by Seven on Friday 10 February 2017 at 0:40.

Thu 2 Feb, season 4 episode 3

4.0 9 x
Thu 2 Feb, season 4 episode 3 of Suspects was broadcast by Seven on Thursday 2 February 2017 at 23:38.

Thu 26 Jan, season 4 episode 2

3.0 15 x
Thu 26 Jan, season 4 episode 2 of Suspects was broadcast by Seven on Friday 27 January 2017 at 0:42.
Episodes 2016

Wed 29 Jul, season 4 episode 1

3.0 15 x
Follow DS Jack Weston, DC Charlie Steele and their senior DI Martha Bellamy of Greater London Police as they investigate hard hitting cases in their own way.
Episodes 2015

Wed 22 Jul, season 3 episode 4

Expired 3.0 56 x
After a teenaged girl is found naked and severely wounded, Charlie tries to identify the victim and connect her to the case of a recent girl gone missing.

Wed 15 Jul, season 3 episode 3

Expired 3.0 44 x
In the team's investigation of a petrol-bomb attack, Jack sets his sights on a reprobate property developer who has so far managed to elude conviction.

Wed 8 Jul, season 3 episode 2

Expired 3.0 48 x
The team investigates the case of a badly burned young woman who has been dumped in the Thames.

Wed 24 Jun, season 3 episode 1

Expired 3.0 49 x
The London detectives investigate a brutal attack on a popular art teacher at her college.

Wed 17 Jun, season 2 episode 4

Expired 4.0 47 x
When the suspected leader of the pedophile ring is murdered, the hunt is on to find a young victim.

Wed 10 Jun, season 2 episode 3

Expired 2.5 101 x
An attack on a paedophile hunter takes the team into the dark world of child sex offenders.
Archive