Taggart

March 2014

Sat 22 Mar, series 20 episode 4

3.0 185 x
Sat 22 Mar, series 20 episode 4 of Taggart was broadcast by ABC1 on Sunday 23 March 2014 at 16:06.

Sat 15 Mar, series 20 episode 3

3.0 110 x
Sat 15 Mar, series 20 episode 3 of Taggart was broadcast by ABC1 on Monday 17 March 2014 at 15:57.

Sat 8 Mar, series 20 episode 1

3.0 195 x
Sat 8 Mar, series 20 episode 1 of Taggart was broadcast by ABC1 on Sunday 9 March 2014 at 1:02.

Sat 1 Mar, series 19 episode 7

3.0 76 x
Sat 1 Mar, series 19 episode 7 of Taggart was broadcast by ABC1 on Saturday 1 March 2014 at 23:57.
February 2014

Sat 22 Feb, series 19 episode 6

3.0 67 x
Sat 22 Feb, series 19 episode 6 of Taggart was broadcast by ABC1 on Sunday 23 February 2014 at 3:12.

Sat 15 Feb, series 19 episode 2

3.0 71 x
Sat 15 Feb, series 19 episode 2 of Taggart was broadcast by ABC1 on Sunday 16 February 2014 at 0:19.

Thu 6 Feb, series 19 episode 4

3.0 44 x
Thu 6 Feb, series 19 episode 4 of Taggart was broadcast by ABC1 on Thursday 6 February 2014 at 23:40.
January 2014

Thu 23 Jan, series 19 episode 2

3.0 60 x
Thu 23 Jan, series 19 episode 2 of Taggart was broadcast by ABC1 on Thursday 23 January 2014 at 23:07.

Thu 16 Jan, series 19 episode 1

3.0 51 x
Thu 16 Jan, series 19 episode 1 of Taggart was broadcast by ABC1 on Friday 17 January 2014 at 1:05.
November 2013

Series 11 Episode 110 The Ends Of Justice

3.0 141 x
A busker is stabbed to death in the street and newly-promoted DI Jackie Reid takes the case. CCTV shows two prominent figures were in the vicinity at the time. DI Ross's personal life spirals out of control. CAST: Blythe Duff
Archive