The Bad Kids

Season 1

Season 1, Episode 12 - Corner

4.0 3 x
Yan Liang and Zhu Chaoyang finally decide to take down Dong Sheng; Zhu Chaoyang tells the police what he knows and starts from the beginning.

Season 1, Episode 11 - Burning

4.0 6 x
Zhang Dongsheng, Yan Liang, and Zhu Chaoyang make a lucrative deal; Wang Yao and Zhu Yongping stumble into an unfortunate situation and violence ensues.

Season 1, Episode 10 - Uncle Zhang

4.0 7 x
Zhu Ma asks the police about Zhu Chaoyang's situation, and she discovers she's been lying; Zhang Dongsheng feels betrayed by Yan Liang yet again.

Season 1, Episode 9 - Typhoon

4.0 4 x
Wang Yao's younger brother takes Zhu Chaoyang to the fishery to torture him for information; Zhang Dongsheng fights with Wang Li as he asks for money.

Season 1, Episode 8 - Outsider

3.0 6 x
As the crime continues to ravage the town, the children grow more and more impatient with the suspects and take matters into their own hands.

Season 1, Episode 7 - Diary

4.0 2 x
Father Zhu starts swimming with Chaoyang to make up for his lost father and son time; Zhu Chaoyang goes to Zhang Dongsheng's home to negotiate terms of peace.

Season 1, Episode 6 - Flies

4.0 11 x
Wang Yao is desperate to find out the truth, and will stop at nothing; Yan Liang goes to the secret meeting place and finds Lao Chen waiting for her.

Season 1, Episode 5 - Mom

3.0 8 x
Wang Yao visits Zhu Chaoyang's home, and Zhu flees in fear that he knows he was responsible for the death of his daughter.

Season 1, Episode 4 - Trading

3.0 5 x
Zhang Dongsheng confirms that the children have video evidence of the crime after following the trail of the warning letter.

Season 1, Episode 3 - Children's Palace

4.0 10 x
Zhu Chaoyang takes advantage of Zhang Dongsheng's carelessness and plants the warning letter; Zhu Jingjing convinces Pu Pu to stop bullying her.