The Boat That Guy Built

July 2014

Fri 11 Jul, series 1 episode 6

3.0 227 x
Fri 11 Jul, series 1 episode 6 of The Boat That Guy Built was broadcast by 7TWO on Friday 11 July 2014 at 15:35.

Thu 10 Jul, series 1 episode 5

4.0 201 x
Thu 10 Jul, series 1 episode 5 of The Boat That Guy Built was broadcast by 7TWO on Thursday 10 July 2014 at 21:19.

Wed 9 Jul, series 1 episode 4

3.0 153 x
Wed 9 Jul, series 1 episode 4 of The Boat That Guy Built was broadcast by 7TWO on Wednesday 9 July 2014 at 21:34.

Tue 8 Jul, series 1 episode 3

3.0 143 x
Tue 8 Jul, series 1 episode 3 of The Boat That Guy Built was broadcast by 7TWO on Tuesday 8 July 2014 at 15:27.
May 2014

Sun 25 May, Series 1 episode 3

3.0 159 x
Sun 25 May, Series 1 episode 3 of The Boat That Guy Built was broadcast by 7TWO on Sunday 25 May 2014 at 21:59.

Sun 18 May, Series 1 episode 2

3.0 282 x
Sun 18 May, Series 1 episode 2 of The Boat That Guy Built was broadcast by 7TWO on Sunday 18 May 2014 at 21:57.

Sun 11 May, episode 1

3.0 364 x
Sun 11 May, episode 1 of The Boat That Guy Built was broadcast by 7TWO on Monday 12 May 2014 at 12:42.
Archive