The Family Court Murders

The Family Court Murders catch up

Season 1

Season 1, Episode 4 - Cold Case

4.0 51 x
Andrea surrenders her daughter to the killer, Debi Marshall learns more about Warwick's missing sister and sheds new light on Stephen Blanchard's murder. (Final)

Season 1, Episode 3 - Outwitted

4.5 43 x
Andrea and her family flee Warwick's violence. Debi searches for Warwick's missing sister, Eileen. A bomb tears apart a church hall, killing one and injuring scores more.

Season 1, Episode 2 - An Unusual Killer

4.3 42 x
Debi investigates the unsolved murder of Andrea Blanchard's brother. The judiciary is shaken when bomb blasts shatter the Parramatta Family Court and the home of a third judge, killing his wife.

Season 1, Episode 1 - Born In Hope

4.0 55 x
The series begins at the NSW Supreme Court where we hear if Leonard Warwick - a man accused of four murders and five bombings that hit at the very heart of Australia's legal system - will walk free, or face justice.